Coach Contacts and Directory

Head Coaches

Baseball – Joel Sundquist – joel.sundquist@jordandistrict.org

Boys Basketball – Andrew Blanchard – andrew.blanchard@jordandistrict.org

Boys Golf – Scott Valdez – scottvaldez@comcast.net

Boys Soccer – Eddie Moura – coachmoura@gmail.com

Boys Tennis – Dave Pack – david@octappella.com

Cross Country – Garth Rushforth – garth.rushforth@jordandistrict.org and Kent Smith – kent.smith@jordandistrict.org

Drill – Shannon Mortensen – shannon@chhsdrill.com

Football – Corey Dodds – corey.dodds@jordandistrict.org

Girls Basketball – Ben Morley – benjamin.morley@jordandistrict.org

Girls Golf – Jake Timpson – jacob.timpson@jordandistrict.org

Girls Soccer – Ryan Rumfallo – coachrumfallo@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis – Terysa Dyer – terysa.dyer@jordandistrict.org

Softball – John Flores – jdflores@usbr.gov

Swimming – Hillary Hermansen – hillary.hermansen@jordandistrict.org

Track and Field – Garth Rushforth – garth.rushforth@jordandistrict.org

Volleyball – Silver Fonua – silverfonua@yahoo.com

Wrestling – Jeff Humperys – copperhillswrestling@gmail.com