Coach Contacts and Directory

Head Coaches

Baseball – Joel Sundquist – joel.sundquist@jordandistrict.org

Boys Basketball – John Watkins – john.watkins@jordandistrict.org

Boys Golf – John Watkins – john.watkins@jordandistrict.org

Boys Lacrosse – Shawn Lovell – shawnlovell7369@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Eddie Moura – coachmoura@gmail.com

Boys Tennis – Darby Freeland – darby.freeland@jordandistrict.org

Cross Country – Garth Rushforth – garth.rushforth@jordandistrict.org

Drill – Kylie Erickson – kylie3erickson@gmail.com

Football – Corey Dodds – corey.dodds@jordandistrict.org

Girls Basketball – Ben Morley – benjamin.morley@jordandistrict.org

Girls Golf – Jake Timpson – jacob.timpson@jordandistrict.org

Girls Lacrosse – Katie Colton – Katielyncolton@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Ryan Rumfallo – coachrumfallo@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis – Darby Freeland – darby.freeland@jordandistrict.org

Softball – John Flores – jdflores@usbr.gov

Swimming – Brittany Mcdonald – brittany.mcdonald1107@gmail.com and Chaise Warr

Track and Field – Garth Rushforth – garth.rushforth@jordandistrict.org

Volleyball – Silver Fonua – silverfonua@gmail.com

Wrestling – Jeff Humperys – humpherys1987@outlook.com