Coach Contacts and Directory

Head Coaches

Baseball – Joel Sundquist – joel.sundquist@jordandistrict.org

Boys Basketball – John Watkins – john.watkins@jordandistrict.org

Boys Golf – John Watkins – john.watkins@jordandistrict.org

Boys Lacrosse – Shawn Lovell – shawnlovell7369@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Eddie Moura – coachmoura@gmail.com

Boys Tennis – Darby Freeland – darby.freeland@jordandistrict.org

Cross Country – Garth Rushforth – garth.rushforth@jordandistrict.org

Drill – Kylie Erickson – kylie3erickson@gmail.com

Football – Corey Dodds – corey.dodds@jordandistrict.org

Girls Basketball – Jake Timpson – jacob.timpson@jordandistrict.org

Girls Golf – Kyle Jensen – kyle.jensen@jordandistrict.org

Girls Lacrosse – Angela Western – angela.western@jordandistrict.org

Girls Soccer – Mindy Zamudio – mindyzamudio@jordandistrict.org

Girls Tennis – Darby Freeland – darby.freeland@jordandistrict.org

Softball – John Flores – jdflores@usbr.gov

Swimming – Markie Harper – markie.harper@jordandistrict.org

Track and Field – Garth Rushforth – garth.rushforth@jordandistrict.org

Volleyball – Silver Fonua – silverfonua@gmail.com

Wrestling – Jeff Humpherys – humpherys1987@outlook.com